把NFT导入高素质的场景,即能获得100个MANA - 只限于500个最佳的场景
X
你好,请选择
语言:
关闭

词汇表

dApp

分布式应用程序的简称,dApp 是运行在区块链网络(如以太坊)上的应用程序。

小区

由相似的用户兴趣而形成的相邻地块组合。您可以在我们的Wiki 社区上找到小区列表及相关文档。有关小区原始提案的记录,请参阅GitHub

ERC20 通证

根据ERC-20 通证标准使用以太坊智能合约构建的可替换(可重复或可互换)通证。 MANA 是 Decentraland 的 ERC20 通证。

以太坊

基于智能合约构建应用程序的去中心化平台。 Decentraland 也是基于以太坊平台的。有关详细信息,请访问https://www.ethereum.org/

可替换通证

可替换通证是指任何它的基本单位或特征可与等额的其他通证互换的通证。换句话说,可替换的通证并不是唯一的。如 Decentraland 的 MANA 或以太坊的 Ether,就是可替换通证。

创世纪城

Decentraland 的地理中心,约占 9 万个地块,其中 36,041 个专门用于小区。其余的创世纪城地块在拓殖活动和 LAND 拍卖期间被拍卖给用户。

LAND

LAND 是一种由以太坊智能合约中维护的稀缺的、不可替代的数字资产,其代表了 Decentraland 内虚拟土地上的地块。

MANA

MANA 是 Decentraland 的可替换的 ERC20 加密货币通证,总供应量为 2,805,886,393,未来每年通货膨胀率为224,470,911 MANA,目前通胀功能已禁用。虽然这个通胀常数已经包含在通证的设计之中,但是除非必要我们没有计划启动通胀。MANA 的目的是允许 Decentraland 的用户购买其他用户的 LAND、商品和服务。您可以在我们的MANA 通证信息页找到 MANA 的详细统计数据。

MetaMask

一个浏览器扩展应用,允许您在不运行以太坊区块链全节点的情况下访问和运行 dApp。有关更多信息,安装 MetaMask 以开始使用 Decentraland 的功能,请参阅 https://metamask.io/

非同质(不可替换)通证

与可替代的通证相比,非同质通证是独特的,可区分的数字资产。非同质通证中包含的信息对于该通证是唯一的,例如 Decentraland 中一块 LAND 的序列号或坐标。这意味着一个非同质通证永远不能跟其它通证替换或交换。Decentraland 的 LAND 就是一个非同质数字资产的例子,如同 CryptoKitties 或 CryptoPunks。

地块

在 Decentraland 内一块 10 米乘 10 米的土地。

场景

Decentraland 中的场景,包含一个地块或一组地块上用于呈现的 3D 对象、纹理和音频内容。

智能合约

智能合约是以太坊区块链中的一个程序,该程序能够促进和验证数字交易。以太坊智能合约使得开发人员能够构建去中心化的应用程序,在一个不受信任的网络上跟踪和转移数字资产的所有权。

WebVR

允许用户在 web 浏览器中体验虚拟现实环境的 web 平台。

Hello! Please choose your
desired language:
Dismiss

Glossary

dApp

Short for decentralized application, a dApp is any application that is designed to run on a blockchain network, like Ethereum.

District

Groups of adjacent parcels that share similar user interests. You can find a list of Districts with their documentation on our Community Wiki. For a record of the original district proposals, please see this GitHub repository.

ERC20 Token

A fungible (reproducible or interchangeable) token built using an Ethereum smart contract according to the ERC-20 Token Standard. MANA is Decentraland’s ERC20 token.

Ethereum

A decentralized platform for building applications based on smart contracts. Decentraland is being built on the Ethereum platform. For more information, please visit https://www.ethereum.org/

Fungible Token

A fungible token is any token whose fundamental unit or characteristic is interchangeable with other tokens of the same set. In other words, fungible tokens are not unique. Examples of fungible tokens are Decentraland’s MANA or Ethereum’s Ether.

Genesis City

The geographic center of Decentraland, set at an area of 90,000 parcels, with 36,041 parcels dedicated to community districts. The remaining parcels of Genesis City were auctioned to users during the Terraform Event, or LAND auction.

LAND

LAND is a scarce, non-fungible digital asset maintained in an Ethereum smart contract that represents the parcels of virtual land within Decentraland.

MANA

MANA is Decentraland’s fungible, ERC20 cryptocurrency token limited to a total supply of 2,805,886,393, with a future yearly inflation of 224,470,911 MANA, currently disabled. While this inflation constant has been included in the design of the token, we have no plans to initiate the inflation until necessary. MANA’s purpose is to allow users of Decentraland to purchaser LAND and goods and services from other users. You can find detailed statistics for MANA on our MANA Token Information board.

MetaMask

A browser extension that allows you to access and run dApps without running an entire node on the Ethereum blockchain. For more information, and to install MetaMask to begin using Decentraland’s features, please see https://metamask.io/

Non-Fungible Token

In contrast to a fungible token, non-fungible tokens are unique, distinguishable digital assets. The information contained within a non-fungible token is unique to that token, like a serial number or coordinates for a parcel of LAND in Decentraland. This means that one non-fungible token can never be swapped, or exchanged, for any other token. Decentraland’s LAND is one example of a non-fungible digital asset, along with CryptoKitties or CryptoPunks.

Parcel

A 10m by 10m piece of LAND within Decentraland.

Scene

A scene within Decentraland comprises the 3D objects, textures, and audio content rendered on a LAND parcel or group of parcels.

Smart Contract

A smart contract is simply a program on the Ethereum blockchain that facilitates and verifies digital transactions. Ethereum smart contracts enable developers to build decentralized applications that can track and transfer ownership of digital assets on a trustless network.

WebVR

A web platform allowing users to experience virtual reality environments within a web browser.